Springwatch

Over the last few weeks the gorgeous Honey has posted a number of Sinful Sundays and I have done a Wicked Wednesday with various shots of our spring walk in the woods. Here now is a Sinful Sunday from me featuring her quite wondrous breasts. Well, one of them anyway! I love the softness of her breast against the hard wood, the warmth of the edit and shadow that hints at the sunshine we were blessed with. At the bottom of this post is all of the ones we’ve posted so I have all of her glory in one place!

Sinful Sunday

13 thoughts on “Springwatch

  1. 145 billion dollars? You mean the Engle case? As the old saying goes, “Show me the money.” Neither of us know how the industry’s final appeal will go, but didn’t the lorida Legislature AND the US Supreme Court fix it so nowhere near that amount could ever be paid out in punitive damages. I don’t know about you but I sure wouldn’t buy futures in that commodity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

