Jambes dans un Cadre

If I hadn’t posted this photo to close #febphotofest it would have been today’s photo, for sure. I even mulled over re-editing it or using it in colour, just so I could give it a Sunday spot. But it feels too soon to be reusing it however well it fits the prompt, so, instead, here are my legs in a frame. I have a Pinterest folder of images I lust after that one day I hope to do my own versions of. I’ve had Man Ray’s Jambes dans un Cadre in that folder for a couple of years now. This week seemed the right week to have a crack at my version!

Sinful Sunday

20 thoughts on “Jambes dans un Cadre

  1. Ohhh this is brilliant. I love the little splash of blue of the shoes. I have a frame I have been hanging onto with the idea of doing something like this and your image has given me an idea

    Mollyx

    Like

Leave a Reply

