Champagne

Year end. Another orbit of the sun completed. My blog is a hobby. And what a happy hobby it is! So many wonderful people I’ve met as a result. Happy things that have happened this year because of this blog:

  • Encouraging various beautiful people to run around naked in the woods. Yes, I actually have a ‘woodland’ tag on my blog!
  • The reflections section of my writing  gives me space to chew over things that are important to me and helps me to structure my thoughts in a way I didn’t before.
  • Trying things I’d never even have thought about. Like getting naked in the Royal Festival Hall.

Thank you to everyone who has so enthusiastically participated in this blog, in front of or behind the camera, to those who take the time to encourage me with your comments, and everyone who reads it. Special big love to Molly and Marie Rebelle who run my two favourite memes and do so much to surpport and encourage everyone, and to F Dot Leonora for getting me involved in the 365 project – it’s been fun (most of the time!).

Happy New Year everyone, I hope 2017 is kind to you. Now, let’s drink champagne…

Sinful Sunday

21 thoughts on “Champagne

  1. A wonderful blog and a wonderful celebration pictures. I did not know your blog in March so have just read the Royal Festival Hall blog post, big kudos to you xxx I love the layout and brightness of your blog and your woodland tag made me grin. From a fellow Brit, Happy New Year

    Like

Leave a Reply

