O Christmas Tree

O Christmas Tree! O Christmas Tree!
Much pleasure thou can’st give me;
How often has the Christmas tree
Afforded me the greatest glee!
O Christmas Tree! O Christmas Tree!
Much pleasure thou can’st give me.

O Christmas Tree

It’s not much of a secret that I love everything about Christmas. I especially love the tree. When I was young my Mum wouldn’t let us have the tree up before Christmas Eve so my birthday on the 23rd wouldn’t be overshadowed by Christmas. I was always jealous of friends whose houses were decorated early in the month and, much to my mother’s consternation, in adulthood I rebel and put my tree up as early in December as possible.

I have many happy memories connected to my tree. Decorating it with a friend before sinking too deeply into the gloriously sickly combination of Quality Street, prosecco and Love Actually. Writing into the small hours of the morning because I love the intimacy of writing by fairy light. In the early days of December when the tree is still a novelty, getting up early when I don’t need to, just so I can enjoy the lights before daylight breaks. Me drifting off into a fantasy that someone was photographing us as, in front of the tree, you pushed my head down and I felt your cock harden in my mouth. The tree framing the scene as I admire my legs over your shoulders and framing your face, which to me seems to become more handsome as time passes. And I like to just lie there alone, bathed in light and enjoying the quiet reflection the tree seems to encourage.

Read and look at other entries for Exhibit A’s Christmas meme here

Sinful Sunday

19 thoughts on “O Christmas Tree

  1. Haha, we used the same quote today and I am totally with you about Christmas trees and decorations, they always make me feel hot and horny. In fact I wrote about it in my Kink of the week for christmas and its definitely the tree etc that puts me in the mood.

    I love your image, you look so serene

    Mollyxxx

    Like

  2. This is such a beautiful image. I also love being bathed in fairy lights and quietly contemplating; it’s meditative. Something especially about being alone with the tree before the madness of Christmas celebrations begins feels almost healing in a way – I love the way you captured this both with your words and photo!

    Like

  3. This is fantastic. you look so relaxed and serene and your tree is just stunning. I also love that there is somehow almost a collage effect, I’m not sure if you set it up so that everything but the tree is b/w or if that is just a trick of the light but it does remind me of vintage collage art (I’m thinking of Jesse Treece but I know there are others). Anyway, it’s a stellar photo. Happy New Year, Lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

