29 thoughts on “Holiday

  1. This looks for all the world like a professional photo, and I mean that in the best way! Beautiful setting and such a creative pose! ~C

    Like

  2. It’s such a happy picture.
    And … somehow I can see it being in a 1950s pin-up calendar. (That’s meant as a huge compliment, of course.)

    Like

  3. I want this bathtub. I love the colors, the tub itself, the angle,and the playfulness of the legs. Makes me wonder if the tub is filled or not!

    Like

Leave a Reply

