Wood

I was scrolling back through Molly’s archive recently, looking for a link to her post on Pussy Pride to include in my Great Wall of Vagina review. In the process I discovered that Sunday 17th April 2011 was the first Sinful Sunday. So today is its fifth anniversary! The traditional gift for the fifth anniversary is wood, so here is a wonderful shot Molly took of me in the woods last summer. Thanks Molly for all your hard work in keeping Sinful Sunday rocking and for helping us all express ourselves in such an amazing way. xxx

EXP40-5

Sinful Sunday

22 thoughts on “Wood

  1. I can’t believe I didn’t notice the anniversary of my own meme *sigh… thank you for pointing it out and for posting this fabulous image. That day was such a lot of fun and I this is one of my favourite images from that outing

    Mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

