Snow Drifts

Last night I went to bed with my head swimming with images of me lying in the snow in my garden, dark underwear against my white skin and the whiter snow. Close ups of my bare feet dancing in the snow. Snowy nipples. Thankfully the snow wasn’t deep enough this morning for me to realise my daft creative whims.

I actually bloody hate snow. Yes, it’s pretty to look at but an accident on ice that left me with two metal plates and 12 screws in my left ankle means any activity that involves going out in it fills me with fear. And my garden has about 20 steps up to it!

On days like this I would much rather be at my favourite hotel, where the bedding is like snow drifts, than cavorting in the actual snow…

IMG_3364 (2)

Sinful Sunday

14 thoughts on “Snow Drifts

  1. I love this! I’ve come to a detente with snow, since I normally have to tolerate it six months out of the year. 😦

    I would *love* to see the snowy pictures you dreamt about, but this is a beautiful substitute. I also love that at first glance, I see your legs, and then with a second look, I realize only one of the legs is yours. Subtle and totally sexy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

