Hello Sugar Tits

“I want a little sugar in my bowl
I want a little sweetness down in my soul”

Nina Simone

This week I bought my friend’s share of the flat we’ve co-owned for 11 years and for the first time in my whole life am living alone. I am so happy! I’ve been nesting and unpacking the personal treasures that have been hidden during the years of shared living. I found my Granny’s sugar bowl, complete with integrated tongs in the lid. I tweeted something about them giving me naughty thoughts and from those thoughts came an idea for a triptych of photos. As it is I am not sure they work; the images don’t seem as funny or sexy in reality as they were in my mind, although I can confirm the tongs have a sharp enough bite that they’d be a fun addition to play! My favourite photo actually ended up being one of my legs I shot quickly at the end…

One

IMG_5157 (4)

IMG_5158 (4)

IMG_5152 (2)

IMG_1329

29 thoughts on “Hello Sugar Tits

  1. I love these! Scrolling through them, you *might* almost miss the one of the tongs pulling your nipple, it’s very subtle and cheeky 😉

    My favorites are the first, especially your hand, just barely seen, touching your shoulder, and the final one, your feet framing the bowl.

    But I love the whole series together best. Delightful and charming and sexy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hate when that happens, when you have it all planned in your head and no matter what you do you just can not seem to make your ‘vision’ actually become an image. It is soooo frustrating. I rather like the results you got but I am in total agreement, the legs one is the best of the bunch

    Mollyxxx

    Like

  3. I love these! I agree with the others that the final shot is the best… The pink pop of your nail varnish is lovely.
    And I simply love your Grans sugar bowl! It’s gorgeous! It’s lovely to have these old family heirlooms isn’t it? I’ve a beautiful red rose base that was my mothers and I treasure it.
    Great pics babe x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Great series of pics! I share your frustrating about not getting an idea to translate at times but I think you did a lovely job with these. I do find that if you just keep snapping that camera you find a gem or two 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

