25 thoughts on “Care Bears

  1. It’s bad that my first thought was “I’m sure the heart was on the other side”, isn’t it?
    But what a beautiful bottom!

    Like

  2. I never got into the Care Bears… I think i was too busy reading and i loved my dollys and my dolls house…which my daughter now has. I really must take some pictures with it…..and relive my childhood

    Mollyxxx

    Like

  3. I loved my Care Bear and still have it somewhere. (Good Luck Bear, if you were wondering). This is an adorable idea that you’ve made incredibly sensual. The way the light glints off the heart and the way the shadows caress your lovely bum, it’s really erotic. Excellent photo!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I want allowed to have a care bear,cabbage patch,or other”girl toys” but my grandma gave me a strawberry shortcake in secret,,it was the huckleberry boy one, i also loved my star wars toys but i wanted t all! Great pic

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

